How to add a post to The Vault
Create a content library of branded evergreen content for your teams to use at any time.
How to add a post to The Vault
For guidance on setting up departments and locations for your users, click here.

You can also set an expiry date for any time-sensitive content. Once you've selected, click 'Share' at the bottom.
You can turn on auto-sharing for individual users in their account settings. Learn how to do this here.
How to view and edit items in The Vault
Click 'Post' -> 'The Vault'

Here, you can apply filters based on departments and locations and customise the order in which posts are displayed.
You can also choose 'show all' to view all the posts you've added to the vault, regardless of departments and locations.

Posts in the vault are displayed in such a way that the most recently shared ones appear at the bottom. This layout encourages your teams to focus on sharing content that hasn't been shared recently, promoting diverse LinkedIn profiles.
To edit a post stored in the vault, simply locate the post by scrolling, clicking on 'edit', making the necessary adjustments, and then clicking on 'Update Vault' at the bottom of the page to save your changes.
Note for Enterprise accounts - When logged in to a parent account, you can add posts to the vault for each child account.
Just select the account name under 'Department'.
Child accounts will only ever see posts for their account.