Skip to content
English
  • There are no suggestions because the search field is empty.

How to use the Schedule

View, edit and organise all of your upcoming and previously scheduled content in one place.

To access -- navigate to 'Post' and then 'Manage Schedule' on the top right.

Screenshot 2026-10-19 at 12.07.00
Here, you will be able to view all of your planned posts and easily see the specific date, time, and social media platform they are scheduled for.

To view your saved drafts in the schedule, simply toggle the drafts filter located on the top left corner of the schedule. This feature allows you to easily filter and display only your drafts, making it convenient to manage your content planning process.

Additionally, if you have set up categories, you can easily manage and sort your posts accordingly. For more information on how to set up and use categories, click here.

Screenshot 2026-10-19 at 12.11.24

If you hover your mouse over the posts, you will be able to get a quick overview of each one.

Scheduled job share posts will be displayed in a default blue colour for easy visibility and distinction from other posts. Please note that this colour cannot be customised. 

Screenshot 2026-10-19 at 12.14.44

Delete or edit a post

To make changes to your posts before they are published, simply click on the post you want to modify.

From this screen, you can easily edit the content and choose to 'Update Post' at the bottom of the page.

To delete, simply click 'Remove' at the bottom of the page.

Screenshot 2026-10-19 at 12.09.10

Top tip for marketers and admins - You can choose to export the shares made by all users in the past 90 days and save them in a CSV file. Once exported, the report will be sent directly to your email inbox.