If you have set up a repeat re-share post that you no longer want to re-share, you can remove it.
To access --- Click Schedule
Once you're inside your schedule, you'll need to select the repeat re-share that you'd like to remove and open the post by clicking on it.
After clicking on the post, you'll be able to select the Remove button which will delete the post and remove it from your schedule.
If you have set up multiple repeat re-shares, you'll need to do this process for every post you'd like to delete.
By deleting the original post, it will delete the repeat re-shares altogether.