If one of your users leaves the business or you'd like to reassign their account, their account will need to be removed. Only Paiger administrators have access to do this.


To access this --- Select Users and open the users profile and select Delete User.


If you need any assistance with this, please drop our Support team a message at [email protected]

Did this answer your question?