Paiger account administrators have access to amend the job sharing settings of their users.


To access --- Click Users, open the users profile and click Job Shares.


It will display a drop-down menu of the settings. For example, how often should Paiger automatically share your jobs?

Important: It will auto-save your settings as you change the drop-down options.

Full users will have access to carry out this task themselves.


To access --- Click My Settings and select Recruit


Full users can amend the drop-down settings as per their preference.

Important: Lite users will not be able to set these preferences themselves.

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out to [email protected]

Did this answer your question?