If you change your mind about a scheduled post, you can remove it before it shares.
To access --- Click Schedule
Once you're inside your Schedule, you will need to select the post you'd like to delete.
Open the post by clicking on it and scroll to the bottom of the page. Click Remove.
Important: A post can only be removed before the scheduled time. Once the scheduled time has passed, the post will already be live across your social platforms and will need to be removed directly from that platform instead.