Paiger administrators have access to broadcast content to their users.


To access --- Click Share and use the Broadcast drop down menu


By clicking on the 'Broadcast to' dropdown menu, you should see a full list of your users.

Important: Only connected users will appear in this list. If they haven't yet connected their social media channels, they will not appear here.

You can also type in a department which will pre-populate the broadcast with all users in that department for ease.

Once you have selected the user/s you wish to schedule a share for by ticking the box in line of the user/department name.

Enter your content into the text field. You can add an image to enhance your post too.

To share a specific URL, enter it into this field:

The below toolbar allows you to choose if you would like to display your lead generation page for your article or not. To find out about the lead generation page and pop-up, please read this.

The below toolbar allows you to choose to share your content immediately or share randomly over the next 10 hours. Sharing randomly over 10 hours ensures that different users content is not shared at the same time, this is particularly important for Twitter.

When you click Broadcast, the users you have selected will have your update scheduled for them. They will be notified based on the notification settings they chose when configuring their account.

Did this answer your question?